Orlando Magic

The Orlando Magic were founded in 1989 as part of the NBA’s expansion. The Orlando Magic are based in Orlando, Florida at a stadium called Amway Arena. The Orlando Magic compete in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference of the NBA. The Orlando Magic have had its fair share of big NBA stars such as Shaquille O'Neal, Penny Hardaway, Grant Hill, Tracy McGrady, Steve Francis, Dwight Howard, and Vince Carter over their short history. With their help The Orlando Magic have made an impressive record for themselves making their way to the playoffs 11 out of the 20 years they have played as a team.