Cleveland Indians

The Cleveland Indians are a professional baseball team from Cleveland, Ohio. The Cleveland Indians play in the Central Division of MLB's American League. The Cleveland Indians’ home ground is called Progressive Field, where the team have played home games since 1994. Spring training facility in Goodyear, Arizona is where the Cleveland Indians train. Highlights of the Cleveland Indians’ career include 2 World Series championships, in 1920 and 1948. The Cleveland "Indians" name is a reference to the mascot which appears in the team's logos, Chief Wahoo, a Native American.