Chicago Cubs

The Chicago Cubs are an American professional baseball team based in Chicago, Illinois. The Chicago Cubs compete in the Central Division of Major League Baseball's National League. One of 2 Major League clubs based in Chicago, the Chicago Cubs are also known as the Cubbies, the North Siders, the Boys in Blue and the Loveable Losers. The Chicago Cubs are owned by J. Joseph Ricketts, managed by Lou Piniella and coached by Jim Hendry. The Chicago Cubs play in 3 uniforms: blue, white and grey. The team have won 3 Central Division titles, 2 East Division titles and 1 Wild Card Berths since their establishment in 1870.